With list monitoring, you can automatically clean the emails that you collect and manage through HubSpot. 

After you've connected your HubSpot account and uploaded a list, you will see a "Monitor" tab at the top of the Overview page. To enable the List Monitoring feature, you will need to first enable auto-refill in your billing page. 

Here you can adjust the frequency of Automatic Reverification as well as disable/enable Automatic Sync. 

Automatic Reverification 

The Automatic Reverification selection is how you chose the frequency, if any, of reverification for a list. Leaving this setting disabled will ensure your email list is only verified when you manually do so. Alternatively, you have the choice to reverify the entire list every 14, 30, 60, or 90 days. 

Automatic Sync

Enabling Import under Automatic Sync allows Blaze Verify to automatically import and verify new emails as they are collected in your HubSpot list. To unsubscribe undeliverable contacts automatically, please reauthorize and provide Blaze Verify with the additional permissions required. 

Once authorized, select “Import and Verify newly added email addresses” to have new emails imported and verified into Blaze Verify as they are added to the list,

In the drop-down next to “Email addresses that match your filter will be”, select what you’d like to do with the email addresses that fall into your selected filtered categories. You will have the option to filter out risky and undeliverable email addresses if you choose to, when you click “Edit Filter”. You can decide to have them be “Left Alone”, “Removed from List”, or “Deleted”. 

Click “Edit Filter” to select which categories you’d like the dropdown to apply to.

Make sure to “Save” your selection before leaving the page.

The List Monitoring feature allows you to automatically maintain up-to-date, verified data, increasing your productivity and email marketing performance. 

Did this answer your question?